Close Notification Bar
Hudson Hall in Rogers Music Center on the Willamette University Campus

Board of Directors 2018-19

Karl Anderson

Thrivent Financial (Salem, OR)

Abby Kahl (Ex-Officio)

Willamette Master Chorus, Representative to the Board

Wilmar (Willy) A. Kohne

Retired Professional Consulting Engineer (P.E., CH2M Hill)
Chairman of the Board of Henry County Communications (Geneseo, IL)

Katherine (Kathy) Lauer

Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP (San Diego, CA)
Owner, Bryn Mawr Vineyards (Salem)

Dr. Wallace Long

Director of Choral Study
Founding Director of Willamette Master Chorus

Jennifer Olson

Senior Training Specialist, National Center on Parent Family Community Engagement (PFCE)
Brazelton Touchpoints Center (Salem, OR)

James (Jim) Perry

Retired Senior Vice President, US Bank Trust Group (Salem, OR)
Retired Trust Officer and Attorney, Saalfeld Griggs (Salem, OR)

Judy Quenzel

Retired Special Education Director in Public Education (Salem, OR)

Scott Reichlin, MD

Forensic Psychiatrist, Oregon State Hospital, Psychiatric Security Review Board (Salem, OR)

Nikolas (Nik) Ruiz Anderson

Legislative Chief of Staff, Oregon State Legislature, Office of Sen. Dallas Heard (Salem, OR)

Stephanie Thompson

Lawyer and Senior Assistant Attorney General, Oregon Department of Justice (Salem, OR)